St Ninians Weekly Notices

Weekly Notice Sheet can be found here:

Notices for Sunday 18th November 2018

Notices for Sunday 11th November 2018

Notices for Sunday 4th November 2018

Notices for Sunday 28th October 2018

Notices for Sunday 21st October 2018

Notices for Sunday 14th October 2018

Notices for Sunday 7th October 2018

Notices for Sunday 30th September 2018

Notices for Sunday 23rd September 2018

Notices for Sunday 16th September 2018

Notices for Sunday 9th September 2018

Notices for Sunday 2nd September 2018

Notices for Sunday 26th August 2018

Notices for Sunday 19th August 2018

Notices for Sunday 12th August 2018

Notices for Sunday 5th August 2018

Notices for Sunday 29th July 2018

Notices for Sunday 22nd July 2018

Notices for Sunday 15th July 2018

Notices for Sunday 8th July 2018

Notices for Sunday 1st July 2018

Notices for Sunday 24th June 2018

Notices for Sunday 17th June 2018

Notices for Sunday 10th June 2018

Notices for Sunday 3rd June 2018

Notices for Sunday 27th May 2018

Notices for Sunday 20th May 2018

Notices for Sunday 13th May 2018

Notices for Sunday 6th May 2018

Notices for Sunday 29th April 2018

Notices for Sunday 22nd April 2018

Notices for Sunday 15th April 2018

Notices for Sunday 8th April 2018

Notices for Sunday 1st April 2018

Notices for Sunday 25th March 2018

Notices for Sunday 18th March 2018

Notices for Sunday 11th March 2018

Notices for Sunday 4th March 2018

Notices for Sunday 25th February 2018

Notices for Sunday 18th February 2018

Notices for Sunday 11th February 2018

Notices for Sunday 4th February 2018

Notices for Sunday 28th January 2018

Notices for Sunday 21st January 2018

Notices for Sunday 14th January 2018

Notices for Sunday 7th January 2018

Notices for Sunday 31st December 2017

Notices for Sunday 24th December 2017

Notices for Sunday 17th December 2017